IrelandStudyVisa
Visa-eligibleDublinOn ILEP
Programmes
16
Contact hours
15 hours per week
CEFR range
A0+ → C2

Address · 34A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1, D01A437

A student visa for English language study requires a programme of at least 25 weeks. Every programme below is on the list Immigration Service Delivery publishes, so it meets that requirement. The list does not state tuition, start dates or entry tests — ask the school directly.

Entry level A1 · 3

  • Beginner / Elementary

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR A1 → B1

    Awarded by ACELS · TIE Exam

    List ref 0315/0001

  • ISE 25 - F

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR A1 → A2

    Awarded by Trinity College London · Integrated Skills in English- Foundation Level

    List ref 0315/0009

  • LanguageCert B1

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR A1+ → B1

    Awarded by LanguageCert · LanguageCert Entry Level 3 Certificate in ESOL International (Listening, Reading, Writing) (Achiever B1) and LanguageCert Entry Level 3 Certificate in ESOL International (Speaking) Achiever B1)

    List ref 0315/0014

Entry level A2 · 3

  • ISE 25 - I

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR A2 → B1

    Awarded by Trinity College London · Integrated Skills in English- Level I

    List ref 0315/0010

  • LanguageCert B2

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR A2+ → B2

    Awarded by LanguageCert · LanguageCert Level 1 Certificate in ESOL International (Listening, Reading, Writing) (Communicator B2) and LanguageCert Level 1 Certificate in ESOL International (Speaking) Communicator B2

    List ref 0315/0015

  • Pre-Intermediate

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR A2 → B1

    Awarded by ACELS · TIE Exam

    List ref 0315/0002

Entry level B1 · 3

  • Intermediate

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR B1 → B2

    Awarded by ACELS · TIE Exam

    List ref 0315/0003

  • ISE 25 - II

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR B1 → B2

    Awarded by Trinity College London · Integrated Skills in English- Level II

    List ref 0315/0011

  • LanguageCert C1

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR B1+ → C1

    Awarded by LanguageCert · LanguageCert Level 2 Certificate in ESOL International (Listening, Reading, Writing) (Expert C1) and LanguageCert Level 2 Certificate in ESOL International (Speaking) (Expert C1)

    List ref 0315/0016

Entry level B2 · 6

  • CAE

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR B2+ → C1+

    Awarded by CELA · CAE

    List ref 0315/0006

  • FCE

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR B2 → C1

    Awarded by CELA · FCE

    List ref 0315/0005

  • IELTS

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR B2 → C1

    Awarded by CELA and British Council · IELTS Grade 6.0+

    List ref 0315/0007

  • ISE 25 - III

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR B2 → C1

    Awarded by Trinity College London · Integrated Skills in English- Level III

    List ref 0315/0012

  • LanguageCert B2

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR B2+ → C2

    Awarded by LanguageCert · LanguageCert Level 3 Certificate in ESOL International (Listening, Reading, Writing) (Mastery C2) and LanguageCert Level 3 Certificate in ESOL International (Speaking) (Mastery C2)

    List ref 0315/0017

  • Upper-Intermediate

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR B2 → C1

    Awarded by ACELS · TIE Exam

    List ref 0315/0004

Level not stated · 1

  • LanguageCert A2

    25 weeks15 hours per week

    CEFR A0+ → A2

    Awarded by LanguageCert · LanguageCert Entry Level 2 Certificate in ESOL International (Listening, Reading, Writing) (Access A2) and LanguageCert Entry Level 2 Certificate in ESOL International (Speaking) (Access A2)

    List ref 0315/0013